People

List of the group members, Ph.D students and co-operating scientists.

By clicking on persons' name you may link to his/her own page or e-mail.

Head of the group

Professor Andrzej Skowron - skowron@mimuw.edu.pl


Senior Lecturers

Dr. Wiktor Bartol - bartol@mimuw.edu.pl

Dr. Leszek Rudak - eler@mimuw.edu.pl


Assistant Professors (Adiunkci)

Dr. Nguyen Hung Son - son@mimuw.edu.pl

Dr. Marek Zawadowski - zawado@mimuw.edu.pl

Dr. Konrad Pióro - kpioro@mimuw.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Szczuka. - szczuka@mimuw.edu.pl


Ph. D. Students

Norbert Dojer M. Sc.

Grzegorz Góra M. Sc.

Rafał Latkowski M. Sc. rlatkows@mimuw.edu.pl

Michał Mikołajczyk M. Sc.

Nguyen Tuan Trung M. Sc. - nttrung@mimuw.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Wojna M. Sc.

Krzysztof Konrad Żelechowski M. Sc. 


Co-operating researchers

Professor Lech Polkowski - polkow@pjwstk.waw.pl

Professor Jan Komorowski

Professor James F. Peters - jfpeters@ee.umanitoba.ca

Professor  Zbigniew Suraj

Professor  Jarosław Stepaniuk - jstepan@ii.pb.bialystok.pl

Dr. Jan Bazan

Dr. Anna Gomolińska - anna.gom@math.uwb.edu.pl

Dr. Nguyen Sinh Hoa

Dr. Rafał Deja

Dr Piotr Synak   - synak@pjwstk.edu.pl

Dr. Dominik Ślęzak - slezak@uregina.ca

Dr. Piotr Wojdyłło  pwoj@mimuw.edu.pl

Dr. Jakub Wróblewskijakubw@qed.pl


AG00036_.gif (11071 bytes)